Britney Spears NEW MUSIC [Photos]: Songstress and Collaborate after 'Scream & Shout,' Spears to be Featured on '#willpowerr'

By Dominique Zonyee ( | Mar 28, 2013 12:50 PM EDT
facebook tweet

Get the Most Popular Mstars News

Britney Spears
(Photo : Britney Spears

Like Us on Facebook

Are Britney Spears and teaming up again?  The "Scream & Shout" hit makers are rumored to be back in the studio, this time for's album "#willpower". 

The album will be released April 23, 2013 worldwide but Brit Brit may have leaked some of the album deats via her twitter account. Spears tweeted a little hint on March 25:

Although and Britney spears haven't confirmed a new collabo the rumored '#willpower' tacklist leaked this week. Guest appearances include artist such as, Justin Bieber and Miley Cyrus.

  1. "Good Morning"
  2. "Hello"
  3. "This Is Love" (feat. Eva Simons)
  4. "Scream & Shout" (feat. Britney Spears)
  5. "Let's Go"
  6. "Gettin' Dumb" (feat. 2NE1)
  7. "Geekin'"
  8. "Freshy"
  9. "#thatPOWER" (feat. Justin Bieber)
  10. "Great Times (Are Coming)"
  11. "The World Is Crazy"
  12. "Fall Down" (feat. Miley Cyrus)
  13. "Love Bullets"
  14. "Far Away From Home"
  15. "Ghetto, Ghetto"

Deluxe Edition

  1. "Scream & Shout" (Remix)  [feat. Britney Spears, Hit Boy, Waka Flocka Flame, Lil Wayne & Diddy]
  2. "#thatPOWER" (Remix)
  3. "Bang Bang"

© 2016 Mstars News, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

facebook tweet

Get the Most Popular Mstars News


You Might Also Like


Follow Us Everywhere

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Music Times Network is always looking for well-versed, enthusiastic contributors and interns.
Submit your application today!




Most Shared

Real Time Analytics